Phone: 800.876.8970
Fax: 440.946.1789

4590 Beidler Rd
Willoughby 44094

Click here to send an email, and we will get back to you within 24 hours.

Contact Customer Service

Name: Sandi Pandy
Title: Customer Service
Email: sales@bowdenmfg.com

Name: Taryn Stephan
Title: Customer Service
Email: sales@bowdenmfg.com

 

Name: Kathy Bernhardt
Title: Customer Service
Email: sales@bowdenmfg.com

   

Contact Management

Name: C. Andrew McCartney
Title: President/Owner
Email: andy@bowdenmfg.com

Name:Wes Holder
Title: Chief Operating Officer
Email: wes@bowdenmfg.com

 

Name:Eric Shultz
Title: Chief Financial Officer
Email: erics@bowdenmfg.com

Name:Matt Hollis
Title: Director of Sales and Marketing
Email: hollis@bowdenmfg.com
Phone: 216.973.6005

 

Name: Peter Giordano
Title: Quality
Email: peter@bowdenmfg.com

Name: Sandy Adams
Title: Senior Sales Coordinator
Email: sandya@bowdenmfg.com